Canada New Zealand Australia start mid 2017

New Zealand to start CRS in July 2017, based on its Financial tax year, not calendar year.

Australia and Canada are also starting in mid July.
From 1 July 2017, New Zealand financial institutions will (unless exempted) need to review their accounts and collect and report information to Inland Revenue on accounts held or (in certain circumstances) controlled by non-residents. Where necessary, Inland Revenue will then share that information with other tax jurisdictions in specific countries. The objective is to help eradicate tax evasion.